CHAOS VOLLEYBALL 

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news

Tryout Dates and Times (10-18U)


Tryout location:
Karl Richter Campus
920 Baird Street
Holly, MI 48442
​Cost: One-time $25.00 fee 
What to bring: Water, shorts, court or volleyball shoes and knee pads

Arrive a minimum of 15 minutes early 
Girls must be accompanied by a parent to fill out contact information, liability waiver and pay fee. 


CHAOS Volleyball  tryouts have been scheduled to allow interested players the opportunity to participate up to four times. Each player will be assessed based on the skill scores from each tryout session in which she attends. It is not required to attend all four sessions. Positions are available for the 10U -18U teams. 

​​Monday, July 30 and Wednesday, Aug. 1

6:00 -8:00 p.m.


Saturday, Aug. 18 and Sunday, Aug. 19

10:00 a.m - Noon


Saturday, Sept. 15 and Sunday, Sept. 16

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


Sunday, Sept. 23

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


JUST ADDED:

Sunday, October 14

4:00 p.m. -6:00 p.m.


Sunday, October 21

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, October 27

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, November 3

​1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.



Details


Local 10-12U teams will play a minimum of 6-8 local tournaments.  State 12U team will play a minimum of 6-8 local tournaments and 1-2 State Tournaments. 
13U -18U State teams will play a minimum of 8-10 local tournaments and 1-2 State Tournaments. 
14U - 18U Elite teams will play Local, Regional, State and National Tournaments. 

ADDITIONAL DATES ADDED BY POPULAR DEMAND!